Wowie Jam, Worm finding, Still sleepy

seems like I might not end up applying to universities after all. It's probably best to get my associates and save money. I'll have to work my ass off so I don't fold on transfer admissions.


My wowie jam 4.0 team has been making progress on our practice game. I'd drop a link to the download, but I dont have anywhere to host it for a long period of time, so just check the gallery for some assets I worked on

I don't have much to do today. My mother has covid, so despite coming to Maryland a few days ago, my sister only now has come over. We plan to look for worms. I don't really know why, but we will

Today I plan to just work on some assets for the gamejam practice, like a victory animation, and work on some renders for the chapter 8. we're likely gonna release this week, secret truth for sheepyshack fans only

I also gotta keep working on my gallery. it's kinda horribly designed, I may have to redesign it, but I really dont want to because I'm really lazy, but Ill get it done in the near future. Hopefully today